We hereby call the Parliament of Thylicia this, the Second day of Erastus, 4714

Parliament will consist of Two Houses, one of Lords and one of Common Citizens. The Lords are the Peers who sit in the House of Lords. The House of Commons Are Citizens elected by their fellows to serve. The First elections will be held in Neth of this Year. Leaders who are Peers or Commons as part of the Government may serve. Parliament will convene Abadius 3. 4715. Elections will happen on Even Years in Neth.

Each House Shall establish its own rules of order. No one Parliament can be binding to another.

Parliament shall be led by the Kingdom's Councilor, who may have a seat in either house, but may also come from outside of Parliament itself.

Parliament exists to give advice and bring grievances to the Sovereign Monarch and Government. It shall pass Lesser Laws with a Majority in both Houses, subject to a veto by the Sovereign Monarch. It shall pass changes to the Great Law with a 2/3 Majority in Both Houses, subject to a veto by the Sovereign Monarch. Any law which changes the powers of Peers, or the Monarchy are considered Great Law.

All members of Parliament must attend when called. Parliament is called by the Sovereign Monarch.

HOUSE OF LORDS

| Title | Person |
|--------------------|------------------------|
| Earl of Lindar | Tarcil the Mythologist |
| Earl of Coppertree | Grundar |
| Earl of Candlemere | Caleb Tillinghast |
| Earl of the | Miki |
| Narlmarches | |
| Count Thornberry | Angela Thornberry |
| Count Lakeborun | Darious Lakebourn |
| Baroness Leveton | Svetlana Leveton |
| Baron Rezbin | Lloyd Rezbin |
| Thane Silverwarren | Scootscale |
| Thane Anshrak | Vesket |
| Thane Nomen | Aecora Silverfire |

Pharast 4716 Additions to Peerage

| Title | Person |
|------------------|-----------------|
| Duke of Varnhold | Vern Reome |
| Countess of | Vashrah Nomlynn |
| Nomlynn | |

HOUSE OF COMMONS

The House of Commons shall be elected by secret ballot based on voting districts.