The Roleplaying Diaries of Bryan Stephens

User Tools

Site Tools


Kith Dalton

Kith Dalton is the name for the United Daltish islands that are off the West coast of the continent of Auster. Kith Dalton is divided into four Kingdoms: Brythland, Aycelynn, Scrimton, and Eurwen. The youngest, but most powerful is the Kingdom of Brythland, who’s royal line dates back to the last Imperial Governor of the Keldan Empire. Each of the other Kingdoms are ruled by their own Monarchs, but all have sworn fealty to the throne of Brythland. All have peers who sit in the Council of Nobles.

West Auster

West Auster

game_systems/hero/kith_dalton/places/kith_dalton.txt · Last modified: 2019/11/17 15:52 by Andrew Christian